1:24 pm EDT, July 15, 2014

ABC announces ‘SHIELD,’ ‘Scandal,’ ‘Once Upon a Time’ premiere dates

This morning ABC announced their complete Fall 2014 schedule with premiere dates and times for your favorite shows.

Notable to our readers, Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD season 2 will premiere Tuesday, September 23rd in its new 9 p.m. time slot.

Grey’s Anatomy season 11, Scandal season 4, and the new Shonda Rhimes show How To Get Away With Murder will premiere Thursday, September 25. Speaking to the media today, ABC head Paul Lee said the new season of Scandal will have 22 episodes while Murder will have 15 or 16.

Meanwhile, Once Upon A Time season 4 will premiere Sunday, September 28 at 8 p.m. eastern.

The full line up for ABC is below:

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing With the Stars

Monday, September, 22
10:00-11:00 p.m. Forever (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10:00-11:00 p.m. Forever (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m. The Middle
8:30-9:00 p.m. The Goldbergs
9:00-9:30 p.m. Modern Family
9:30-10:00 p.m. Black-ish
10:00-11:00 p.m. Nashville

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
9:00-10:00 p.m. Scandal
10:00-11:00 p.m. How to Get Away With Murder

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank
10:00-11:00 p.m. 20/20

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00-10:00 p.m. Resurrection
10:00-11:00 p.m. Revenge

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m. Castle

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. Selfie
8:30-9:00 p.m. Manhattan Love Story

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m. Last Man Standing
9:00-10:00 p.m. Shark Tank (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m. Cristela

See trailers for several of ABC’s new shows, including How to Get Away With Murder and Selfie, in our previous report!

We want to hear your thoughts on this topic!
Why not write a comment below or submit an article to Hypable.

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android