10:50 am EDT, April 4, 2013

‘The Great Gatsby’ new trailer, soundtrack featuring Beyonce, Jay-Z, Lana Del Rey unveiled

By RyanHBP

A new trailer for The Great Gatsby premiered this morning on Good Morning America. The trailer features a bit of new footage, but mostly shots we’ve already seen.

The trailer can be seen below:

Information for the movie’s soundtrack was also released this morning, with an incredible lineup of talent. The soundtrack will be released on May 6, and the tracklist is as follows:

1. “100$ Bill” – Jay-Z
2. “Back To Black” – Beyoncé x André 3000
3. “Bang Bang” – will.i.am
4. “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)” – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. “Young And Beautiful” – Lana Del Rey
6. “Love Is The Drug” – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. “Over The Love” – Florence + The Machine
8. “Where The Wind Blows” – Coco O. of Quadron
9. “Crazy in Love” – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. “Together” – The xx
11. “Hearts A Mess” – Gotye
12. “Love Is Blindness” – Jack White
13. “Into the Past” – Nero
14. “Kill and Run” – Sia

The new songs by Lana Del Rey and Florence + The Machine are featured in the new trailer. A deluxe edition of the soundtrack will feature three more songs that are yet to be announced, and will be available exclusively at Target.

The Great Gatsby will be released in theatres May 10.

Article Continues Below

Thanks, WLOX 13

We want to hear your thoughts on this topic!
Write a comment below or submit an article to Hypable.

The Hypable App

Free for iOS and Android

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android