7:27 pm EST, December 26, 2011

Full songlist for ‘Glee’s’ Michael Jackson tribute episode leak

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, our coverage will be reduced. We can't wait to get back to serving you all of the latest fandom news as soon as we can.

Over the past few weeks we’ve been telling you about the Glee season 3’s sole tribute episode which is all about Michael Jackson.

Now, a complete songlist has appeared online! And there are quite a few tracks which’ll be performed.

Warning! Spoilers ahead!

The list:

– Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ – Blaine
– Bad – New Directions & Warblers
– I Just Can’t Stop Loving You – Finn & Rachel
– Smooth Criminal – Santana & Sebastian
– Never Can Say Goodbye – Quinn
– In The Closet – Brittany & Santana
– We Are The World – New Directions & Warblers
– Black And White – Puck
– Ghost / Monster – New Directions
– Beat It / Billy Jean – Warblers
– The Way You Make Me Feel – Kurt
– Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough – Artie

What do you think of the line up? They hit quite a few mega hits, and the mash ups should be particularly fun. Thanks to Glee Zone!

We want to hear your thoughts on this topic!
Write a comment below or submit an article to Hypable.

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android