2:51 pm EDT, April 12, 2014

Full ‘Fault in Our Stars’ soundtrack line up unveiled: Ed Sheeran, M83, more

As expected the full track list for The Fault in Our Stars soundtrack was released Saturday afternoon and includes a few high-profile artists.

UPDATE: The soundtrack can now be pre-ordered on Amazon for $11.49. At the link you can purchase and download “Boom Clap” and “Not About Angels” immediately for $1.29 each. The soundtrack will be released in full on May 19.

Arguably the most popular artist on the list is Ed Sheeran who had tweeted a hint about being involved last month. Other artists revealed today include M83, Ray LaMontage, and Jake Bugg.

The full line up is below:

1) Ed Sheeran – “All Of The Stars”
2) Jake Bugg – “Simple As This”
3) Grouplove – “Let Me In”
4) Birdy & Jaymes Young – “Best Shot”
5) Kodaline – “All I Want”
6) Tom Odell – “Long Way Down”
7) Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”
8) STRFKR – “While I’m Alive”
9) Indians – “Oblivion”
10) The Radio Dept. – “Strange Things Will Happen”
11) Afasi & Filthy – “Bomfallarella”
12) Ray LaMontagne – “Without Words”
13) Birdy – “Not About Angels”
14) Lykke Li – “No One Ever Loved”
15) M83 – “Wait”

Bonus track
16) Birdy – “Tee Shirt” *

Of M83’s “Wait,” director Josh Boone wrote on Twitter:

Article Continues Below

Update: Ed Sheeran’s song is for the end credits, the singer said on Twitter today.

Charli XCX’s “Boom Clap,” one of the original songs on the Fault in Our Stars soundtrack, was released yesterday by MTV. You can listen to it below:

Tomorrow during the MTV Movie Awards pre-show, the first clip from The Fault in Our Stars movie will be released. Check back in the early evening to watch it online!

What do you think of the ‘TFiOS’ soundtrack line up?

We’ll share a pre-order link once it’s available (which should be very soon).

We want to hear your thoughts on this topic!
Write a comment below or submit an article to Hypable.

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android