Help support our writers and receive exclusive benefits.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the presenters who will induct this year’s class of rock honorees.

Chris Rock will induct the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chuck D will induct the Beastie Boys, John Mellencamp will induct Donovan, and Bette Midler will induct Laura Nyro.

The other presenters are: Stevie Van Zandt, Carole King, Robbie Robertson, Smokey Robinson, and Billy Gibbons and Dusty Hill from ZZ Top.

No word yet on who will induct Guns N’ Roses.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ceremony will take place April 14 in Cleveland, Ohio and airs May 5 on HBO.

The News
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

Episode #142 – Starring Star Wars Stars

Jude Law as Dumbledore! The Star Wars: The Last Jedi trailer! Harry Styles on SNL! Hype Podcast has a lot to talk about this week.

April 19, 2017
The Reviews