• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

A handful of artists revealed that they are on The Fault in Our Stars soundtrack this afternoon.

Grouplove, Charli XCX, Lykke Li, and Birdy all tweeted song titles of what are believed to be their contributions to the book to film adaptation. Their tweets were retweeted by The Fault in Our Stars movie Twitter handle.

Grouplove’s song is titled “Let Me In.” Lykke Li’s song is “No One Ever Lived.” Birdy’s is “Not About Angels.” Charli XCX’s is “Boom Clap.”

Update: Listen to “Boom Clap” by Charli XCX thanks to MTV…

All of the songs appear to be original tunes for the film. The cover art for Birdy’s and Charli XCX’s songs are below thanks to the movie’s official Twitter account:

The unveilings come as the full soundtrack line up is expected to be revealed tomorrow, April 12.

The only other rumored artist thus far is Ed Sheeran who tweeted a hint about his involvement last month.

The Fault in Our Stars will open in theaters Friday, June 6 in the United Sates. The first clip from the film will be released this weekend at the MTV Movie Awards’ pre-show. We’ll be sure to share it once it makes its way online.

What do you think of the ‘TFiOS’ soundtrack line up so far?

  • https://twitter.com/slasher777 Alex

    Amazing artists. Especially Charli XCX who I believe is the best thing to happen to pop music in the ’10s. Kudos to the people who selected them.

  • christi-anne

    Yay birdy

  • Helen

    Grouplove, yessss

    • Katie


Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.