Surprise! Paramore has just released the first song from their forthcoming album After Laughter, and we’re digging it.

Paramore channels the ’80s both in color and musical style in “Hard Times.” The song is anything but a downer instrumentally — in a music video, Hayley and the boys groove to their new tune.

The After Laughter tracklist was also released today. The album drops May 12:

1 – “Hard Times”
2 – “Rose-Colored Boy”
3 – “Told You So”
4 – “Forgiveness”
5 – “Fake Happy”
6 – “26”
7 – “Pool”
8 – “Grudges”
9 – “Caught in the Middle”
10 – “Idle Worship”
11 – “No Friend”
12 – “Tell Me How”

The News
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

Episode #153 – Token Females

Hype Podcast tackles some of the week’s biggest news stories including the Female Doctor, the Wrinkle in Time trailer, everything from D23 and the season premiere of Game of Thrones!

July 18, 2017
The Reviews