Following delays on both fronts, Lady Gaga has released the official version of “Aura” and at the same time shared the ARTPOP track list.

Gaga says “Aura” is not the next single from ARTPOP, but it marks the second studio recording to be officially released from the singer’s forthcoming album. “Aura” was released as a lyric video to promote her role in Machete Kills, in theaters this Friday and Gaga’s first time as a movie actress. Watch below:

In addition, Gaga released the ARTPOP track list. It was supposed to be released two weeks ago but a hold up in deciding which song would be the twelfth track delayed the release, according to Gaga who described the problem as the two songs “cockfighting” for the final spot.

Lady Gaga’s ‘ARTPOP’ complete track list

1) “Aura”
2) “Venus”
3) “G.U.Y.”
4) “Sexxx Dreams”
5) “Jewels N’ Drugs” (featuring T.I., Too $hort, and Twista)
7) “Do What U Want” (featuring R. Kelly)
9) “Swine”
10) “Donatella”
11) “Fashion!”
12) “Mary Jane Holland”
13) “Dope”
14) “Gypsy”
15) “Applause”

Related: See the album’s high-res album art!

Earlier today on Instagram, Gaga revealed the existence of a thirteenth track titled “Dope.” She describes it as “the evolution of a fan song that became a deep confession in the recording studio. Produced by Rick Rubin and Me.” Presumably it will be on the deluxe version of ARTPOP.

Lady Gaga’s ARTPOP will be released on November 11. The singer performed several of the songs at her iTunes Festival event in early September. She opened with “Aura” and then unveiled several new tracks for the first time including “Swine,” “Sex Dreams,”

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android