Katy Perry has released 90-second samples of every single song on PRISM, giving fans the best official preview of the album yet.

90-second samples are available for all sixteen tracks on Katy Perry’s PRISM which drops one week from today on Tuesday, October 22.

You can hear every song’s sample by visiting iTunes and clicking each song, or you can use this handy YouTube compilation which put them all into one player:

The complete track list is below for your reference:

1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking on Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God

Deluxe Edition
14. Spiritual
15. It Takes Two
16. Choose Your Battles

Which songs from Katy Perry’s ‘PRISM’ sound like they’ll be your favorites?

Our early favorites may be the first few songs on the album because they seem like they’re the most radio-friendly. Our top choices right now include “Birthday” and “Legendary Lovers.”

In recent weeks Perry has released “Roar” (the first and only single so far), “Walking On Air,” and “Dark Horse” for purchase. Interacting with fans on Twitter this morning, when Perry saw a tweet from a fan who said “Unconditionally” is “the best song on the album, Perry replied, “Oh good! You’ll like this week then.” That comment from the singer may suggest it’s the next song to be released in full, or Perry will be performing it live at an upcoming appearance.

PRISM‘s standard album is available for $11.99, and the deluxe edition can be purchased for $14.99.

The News
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

Episode # 154 – Parting is such sweet sorrow…

It’s our post San Diego Comic-Con extravaganza and Marama and Pam are back on Hype Podcast this week to break down all of the biggest news we learned from SDCC!

July 26, 2017
The Reviews