Green Day is streaming the fast-paced ¡Dos! a week before its release. Check it out!

The second installment in the band’s album trilogy delivers fast, pop punk tracks book-ended by two mellower tunes. Of note: “F*ck Time,” “Wild One,” “Stray Heart” and “Amy.”

Stream ¡Dos! in its entirety at Rolling Stone.

See the full track list below:

1. “See You Tonight”
2. “F*ck Time”
3. “Stop When The Red Lights Flash”
4. “Lazy Bones”
5. “Wild One”
6. “Makeout Party”
7. “Stray Heart”
8. “Ashley”
9. “Baby Eyes”
10. “Lady Cobra”
11. “Nightlife”
12. “Wow! That’s Loud”
13. “Amy”

Last month, the band cancelled all remaining shows for the year to give frontman Billie Joe Armstrong time to seek substance abuse treatment, but moved up the release of ¡Tre! – the final album in the trilogy – to Dec. 11.

The music video for “Stray Heart” debuts at 9 a.m. ET Wednesday. ¡Dos! hits stores Nov. 13. Find out what else is new in music this month – including new material from One Direction, Aerosmith and Rihanna – in Hypable’s November 2012 Album Preview. The Breaking Dawn- Part 2 soundtrack is also due this month and will feature a new song from Green Day.

¡Uno! – the first installment in the album trilogy – debuted and peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. It produced singles in “Oh Love,” “Kill the DJ” and “Let Yourself Go.”

What do you think of ¡Dos!? What are your favorite tracks? How does the album compare to ¡Uno!?

Photo Credit: Felisha Tolentino

The News
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

Episode #157 – Welcome To The Capitol

Hype Podcast is back with the latest entertainment news stories! Topics include Star Wars, The Crown, The 100, Netflix news, Game of Thrones, the Raven Cycle and much more.

August 17, 2017
The Reviews