The official track listing and release date for Glee: The Music – The Christmas Album, Volume 3 has been revealed.

Earlier this month we reported on PopCrush’s now incorrect track listing for Glee’s upcoming Christmas album. We urged readers to take it for a grain of salt and we’re glad they did as the actual track listing has emerged on

Glee: The Music – The Christmas Album, Volume 3 is set to release on December 11 (not December 4th as was previously reported by

Here are the songs listed on the album according to

  1. Jingle Bell Rock – Featuring Sam
  2. White Christmas – Featuring Blaine & Kurt
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas – Featuring Puck, Jake, Sam, Brittany, Blaine, Kurt and the New Directions
  4. Silent Night – Featuring Santana
  5. Joy To The World – Featuring Unique
  6. The First Noel – Featuring Marley
  7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Featuring Rachel
  8. Feliz Navidad – Featuring Artie
  9. Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah – Featuring Jake and Puck
  10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) – Featuring Finn

It looks like Glee is going to try to give Kurt and Blaine another whirl with a Christmas duet with “White Christmas.”

Do any of these songs stand out for you? Which song are you most excited to hear Glee do this year? Leave your thoughts in the comment section below!

The News
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

Episode #157 – Welcome To The Capitol

Hype Podcast is back with the latest entertainment news stories! Topics include Star Wars, The Crown, The 100, Netflix news, Game of Thrones, the Raven Cycle and much more.

August 17, 2017
The Reviews