The track listing and official release date for Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1 has been revealed! Music spoilers ahead!

Every year about this time we hear about the next volume of Glee music and its release date and track listing. This year is no different.

According to, we can expect the album full of music from this season of Glee on November 27!

If you’re wondering what songs from this season have made the list, you’re in luck. The track listing is available, but also reveals music that’s coming in future episodes of this season. If you don’t want to be spoiled regarding what songs to expect then don’t read on!

UPDATE (11/13): Today,, the official website of Glee music, announced that all of our information from was correct. They also noted a few extra songs that would appear on the deluxe edition of the album. Those songs are noted below with an asterisk (*).

The track listing for Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1:

1. It’s Time
2. Americano/Dance Again*
3. New York State Of Mind
4. Give Your Heart A Break
5. Mine
6. The Scientist
7. Everybody Talks
8. Dark Side
9. Holding Out For A Hero
10. Heroes
11. Some Nights
12. Homeward Bound/Home
13. Let’s Have a Kiki*
14. Live While We’re Young
15. Gangnam Style
16. Something Stupid*

It looks like Glee has chosen the best of the best from this season and put it all together on one nice little album for us!

Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1 will be available through for a very impressive $11.88! Though it will miss the typical Black Friday sales day in the United States, we expect that this will be a big sell for the folks over at Glee!

Will you be picking up a copy of the Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1 when it becomes available later in the month?

The News
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

The Reviews