1:17 pm EST, January 26, 2020

Celebs are taking the ‘Dolly Parton Challenge’ to show their social media personas

The latest social media craze is the “Dolly Parton Challenge,” which allows people to show what sides of their personalities belong on which social app.

It’s tough to say if Dolly Parton knew what she was doing when she posted the amazing picture below, but she’s started a social media phenomenon on par with “the dress!”

Ever since Dolly shared this post, which shows pictures of her for different social media apps, everyone has gotten on board. Of course, celebrities are also answering the call to the #DollyPartonChallenge.

Check out some of the best celebrity posts in the Dolly Parton Challenge here!

Celebrities take the ‘Dolly Parton Challenge’

View this post on Instagram

Hannah accepts the Dolly Challenge

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

View this post on Instagram

Eenie, meenie, miney, mo.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

View this post on Instagram

😋😂 @dollyparton

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

View this post on Instagram

Challenge accepted 😁

A post shared by Marisol Nichols (@marisolnichols) on

View this post on Instagram

Had to.

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

View this post on Instagram

fun

A post shared by Keegan Allen (@keeoone) on

View this post on Instagram

#dollyparton

A post shared by Graham Rogers (@grahambamthankyoumam) on

View this post on Instagram

Sweet dreams #dollypartonchallenge

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

View this post on Instagram

Jumping on the bandwagon.

A post shared by Jack Whitehall (@jackwhitehall) on

View this post on Instagram

Follow me on Tinder.

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

View this post on Instagram

Get a guy who will play them all ✨

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

We want to hear your thoughts on this topic!
Write a comment below or submit an article to Hypable.

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android