Demi Lovato has come up with a pretty unique way of revealing the track list for her upcoming album.

It’s been two years since Demi Lovato dropped the severely underrated Confident, but now the pop star is back and gearing up to drop her sixth studio album.

Lovato’s Tell Me You Love Me isn’t due out until the end of September, but lucky for Lovatics, the singer has been keeping fans entertained in the meantime by releasing a slew of singles.

Now, the singer is giving us even more insight to her forthcoming record by releasing the official track listing for the album — and she’s thought of a pretty cool way to do it!

Instead of releasing the names of the 12 songs that make up Tell Me You Love Me herself, Lovato let her fans do the honors.

The pop star picked 12 different fan accounts via Twitter from around the world, and tasked each with releasing the name of a track off her upcoming album on Tuesday (September 12) evening using the hashtag #TMYLMtracklist.

Check out the full track list for Demi Lovato’s Tell Me You Love Me below:

1. Sorry Not Sorry
2. Tell Me You Love ME
3. Sexy Dirty Love
4. You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore
5. Daddy Issues
6. Ruin the Friendship
7. Only Forever
8. Lonely
9. Cry Baby
10. Games
11. Concentrate
12. Hitchhiker

Lovato, who first rose to fame as part of the Disney Channel family, is known for wearing her heart on her sleeve, and it sounds like we’ll be seeing more of that on her new record.

From the unapologetic bop “Sorry Not Sorry,” to her most recent heartfelt ballad, “You Don’t Do It For Me Anymore,” it’s looking like Tell Me You Love Me has the potential to be one of Lovato’s most vulnerable albums to date.

In a recent interview with Entertainment Weekly, Lovato spoke about opening up for her forthcoming record.

“I have never really been so honest,” Lovato told EW of her new album. “You can just hear it through the lyrics. I think my fans are gonna know exactly who I’m talking about.”

Demi Lovato’s Tell Me You Love Me is set to drop on September 29.

Will you be picking up a copy when it does? Let us know in the comments below!

We want to hear your thoughts on this topic!
Why not submit an article to Hypable?

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android