Pop legend, sensation, and goddess Britney Spears revealed the track list for her forthcoming studio album Britney Jean on Tuesday.

The album will feature collaborations with Spears’ sister Jamie Lynn, producer will.i.am, and rapper T.I.

‘Britney Jean’ track list

1) “Alien”
2) “Work Bitch”
3) “Perfume”
4) “It Should Be Easy” feat. will.i.am
5) “Tik Tik Boom” feat. T.I.
6) “Body Ache”
7) “Til It’s Gone”
8) “Passenger”
9) “Chillin’ With You” feat. Jamie Lynn
10) “Don’t Cry”
(Deluxe Edition Tracks)
11) “Brightest Morning Star”
12) “Hold On Tight”
13) “Now That I Found You”
14) “Perfume” (The Dreaming Mix)

Britney Jean hits store shelves December 3. Later that month, Spears will kick off a two-year residency at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas where she will perform weekly for die-hard fans. The show is taking place in lieu of a tour (at least for now).

Which song are you most excited to hear, if only for the collaboration? Many had speculated that Miley Cyrus would return the collaboration favor since Spears appeared on Cyrus’ BANGERZ, but that seemingly never came to fruition.

Also today, Spears spoke to the Harrahs Casino blog to discuss upcoming rehearsals for her Vegas show. She discussed why it’ll be better for her to stay in one place rather than heading out on a world tour. “When you tour, it’s so hard on the body,” she says. “I look back and I don’t know how I did it. Being in one place is cool. It’s a more stable environment.”

She added about the city, “There is so much going on. The energy here is incredible. You feel it walking through the casino. Everybody is here to have a good time.”

2018 is the year of the diverse superhero

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android