2:00 pm EDT, July 24, 2018

2018 – 2019 fall TV premiere dates: Here’s when your favorite shows come back

It’s taken a bit of time, but all of the broadcast networks have finally revealed their 2018 – 2019 fall TV premiere dates! Check them out here!

Back in May ABC, CBS, Fox, NBC, and The CW revealed their 2018 – 2019 fall TV schedules, and now we finally know when they’ll all start airing!

If you don’t see your favorite show below it may have been held to mid-season, or check our renewal/cancellation roundup to see the status of your show.

Here’s a complete list of the 2018 – 2019 fall TV premiere dates:

September

Sunday, September 9
8:00 p.m Rel (Fox)

Sunday, September 23
8:00 p.m. 9-1-1 (Fox)

Monday, September 24
8:00 p.m. The Voice (NBC)
8:00 p.m. The Resident (Fox)
8:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars (ABC)
8:00 p.m. The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
8:30 p.m. Young Sheldon (CBS)
9:00 p.m. Magnum P.I. (CBS)
9:00 p.m. 9-1-1 (Fox)
10:00 p.m. Manifest (NBC)
10:00 p.m. Bull (CBS)
10:00 p.m. The Good Doctor (ABC)

Tuesday, September 25
8:00 p.m. The Voice (NBC)
8:00 p.m. The Gifted (Fox)
8:00 p.m. NCIS (CBS)
9:00 p.m. FBI (CBS)
9:00 p.m. Lethal Weapon (Fox)
9:00 p.m. This Is Us (NBC)
10:00 p.m. New Amsterdam (NBC)
10:00 p.m. NCIS: New Orleans (CBS)

Wednesday, September 26
8:00 p.m. Chicago Med (NBC)
8:00 p.m. Empire (Fox)
8:00 p.m. Survivor (CBS)
8:00 p.m. The Goldbergs (ABC)
8:30 p.m. American Housewife (ABC)
9:00 p.m. Star (Fox)
9:00 p.m. Chicago Fire (NBC)
9:00 p.m. Modern Family (ABC)
9:30 p.m. Single Parents (ABC)
10:00 p.m. Chicago P.D. (NBC)
10:00 p.m. A Million Little Things (ABC)

Thursday, September 27
8:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)
8:00 p.m. The Good Place (NBC)
9:00 p.m. Law & Order: SVU (NBC)
9:00 p.m. Mom (CBS)
9:30 p.m. Murphy Brown (CBS)
10:00 p.m. S.W.A.T. (CBS)
10:00 p.m. How to Get Away with Murder (ABC)

Friday, September 28
8:00 p.m. Last Man Standing (Fox)
8:00 p.m. MacGyver (CBS)
8:30 p.m. The Cool Kids (Fox)
9:00 p.m. Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)
9:00 p.m. Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)
10:00 p.m. Blue Bloods (CBS)

Sunday, September 30
7:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos (ABC)
8:00 p.m. The Simpsons (Fox)
8:30 p.m. Bob’s Burgers (Fox)
8:30 p.m. God Friended Me (CBS)
9:00 p.m. Family Guy (Fox)
9:30 p.m. Rel (Fox)
9:30 p.m. NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)

October

Monday, October 1
8:00 p.m. The Neighborhood (CBS)
8:30 p.m. Happy Together (CBS)

Wednesday, October 3
9:00 p.m. Seal Team (CBS)
10:00 p.m. Criminal Minds (CBS)

Thursday, October 4
8:00 p.m. Superstore (NBC)
8:30 p.m. The Good Place (NBC)
9:00 p.m. Will & Grace (NBC)
9:00 p.m. Station 19 (ABC)
9:30 p.m. I Feel Bad (NBC)
10:00 p.m. Law & Order: SVU (NBC)

Friday, October 5
8:00 p.m. Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)
8:30 p.m. Speechless (ABC)
9:00 p.m. Child Support (ABC)

Sunday, October 7
8:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars: Juniors (ABC)
10:00 p.m. Shark Tank (ABC)
10:00 p.m. Madam Secretary (CBS)

Tuesday, October 9
8:00 p.m. The Flash (The CW)
9:00 p.m. Black Lightning (The CW)

Wednesday, October 10
8:00 p.m. Riverdale (The CW)
9:00 p.m. All American (The CW)

Thursday, October 11
8:00 p.m. Supernatural (The CW)

Friday, October 12
8:00 p.m. Blindspot (NBC)
8:00 p.m. Dynasty (The CW)
9:00 p.m. Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (The CW)

Sunday, October 14
8:00 p.m. Supergirl (The CW)
9:00 p.m. Charmed (The CW)
10:00 p.m. The Alec Baldwin Show (ABC)

Monday, October 15
8:00 p.m. Arrow (The CW)

Tuesday, October 16
8:00 p.m. The Conners (ABC)
8:30 p.m. The Kids Are Alright (ABC)
9:00 p.m. Black-ish (ABC)
9:30 p.m. Splitting Up Together (ABC)
10:00 p.m. The Rookie (ABC)

Monday, October 22
9:00 p.m. DC’s Legends of Tomorrow (The CW)

Thursday, October 25
9:00 p.m. Legacies (The CW)

Friday, October 26
9:00 p.m. Midnight, Texas (NBC)

We want to hear your thoughts on this topic!
Write a comment below or submit an article to Hypable.

Introducing the Hypable app

Free for iOS and Android