Help support our writers and receive exclusive benefits.

Justin Bieber revealed the track list to his upcoming album Believe in a tweet Sunday before the Billboard Music Awards.

Kanye West, Taylor Swift and Usher had also reportedly collaborated with the Biebs on his newest album, but only Nicki Minaj, Drake, Ludacris and Big Sean made the cut. It’s unclear if all the collaborations were duets, however. Some artists may have been writing partners.

Check out the full track list below:

  1. “All Around the World” (featuring Ludacris)
  2. “Boyfriend”
  3. “As Long As You Love Me” (featuring Big Sean)
  4. “Take You”
  5. “Right Here” (featuring Drake)
  6. “Catching Feelings”
  7. “Fall”
  8. “Die In Your Arms”
  9. “Thought Of You”
  10. “Beauty and a Beat” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  11. “One Love”
  12. “Be Alright”
  13. “Believe”
  14. “Out of Town Girl”
  15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
  16. “Maria”

Believe is due June 19.

The News
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

Episode #142 – Starring Star Wars Stars

Jude Law as Dumbledore! The Star Wars: The Last Jedi trailer! Harry Styles on SNL! Hype Podcast has a lot to talk about this week.

April 19, 2017
The Reviews