The full-episode tribute to Whitney Houston is scheduled to air in 2 weeks! Today, we’re getting a first look at the single artwork which has revealed which songs we can expect to hear.

The artwork, seen below, reveals the following Whitney Houston songs:

  • So Emotional
  • Saving All My Love For You
  • I Have Nothing
  • How Will I Know
  • My Love Is Your Love
  • It’s Not Right But It’s Okay
  • I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)


We aren’t entirely sure who will be singing which songs, but with recent photos of Darren Criss at a desk, we assume he’ll be singing “It’s Not Right But It’s Okay.”

Which Whitney song are you most excited to hear performed?