So far we’ve brought you live blogs for Community and Legend of Korra panels at San Diego Comic-Con. Next up is the Firefly 10th anniversary panel!

The panel begins at 12:30 PM PT/3:30 PM ET and features Nathan Fillion, creator Joss Whedon, Alan Tudyk, Summer Glau, Adam Baldwin, Sean Maher, showrunner Tim Minear, and writer Jose Molina.

And that’s not all… We will also be live blogging the press conference which begins at 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET on this same page!

NOTE: Please do NOT refresh this page. New updates will appear in the live blog (below) once we publish them.

[liveblog]

The News

‘American Horror Story’ season 7 title revealed at 2017 SDCC

After months of speculation the title is finally here. Talks of an ‘election’ theme, a photo of woman covered in bees, and obscure clues scattered across Ryan Murphy’s social media have all lead up to the big reveal. The official theme of American Horror Story season 7 is…

July 21, 2017
The Podcasts

Hype is our flagship podcast talking all things fandom

Episode #153 – Token Females

Hype Podcast tackles some of the week’s biggest news stories including the Female Doctor, the Wrinkle in Time trailer, everything from D23 and the season premiere of Game of Thrones!

July 18, 2017
The Reviews