• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

Surprising everyone, Fall Out Boy today released their new album Save Rock and Roll today for free streaming! You can listen to the new Fall Out Boy album here, now!

“This album is one that is particularly close to us,” Fall Out Boy wrote on their official website today. “We recorded it in secret from the music industry, critics, and even our fans. An artists first record sounds the way it does because it is often made without expectations. This is not our first record. But because of the way we went about making this one in the shadows it is with out a doubt the first record in a new chapter of fall out boy. We made this music for ourselves and no one else at the end of the day. this is meant be played loud, with the windows down on summer nights. Four friends with our backs to each other fighting in the darkness against anything and everything that is out there.”

Amongst rumors, the release of the album confirms that artists Courtney Love, Foxes, Big Sean, and Elton John are featured. Elton is on the album’s title track, “Save Rock and Roll,” and works in surprisingly well with the band.

Listen to the new Fall Out Boy album

Pre-order the new Fall Out Boy album

Use the links below to order the CD or digital album from Amazon…

Fall Out Boy’s Save Rock and Roll will drop next Tuesday, April 16.

  • http://twitter.com/jackiewhitus jackie whitus

    Will definitely be listening to this for the rest of the day. Long time Fall Out Boy fan exciting for their comeback!

Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.