• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

The track listing and official release date for Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1 has been revealed! Music spoilers ahead!

Every year about this time we hear about the next volume of Glee music and its release date and track listing. This year is no different.

According to Walmart.com, we can expect the album full of music from this season of Glee on November 27!

If you’re wondering what songs from this season have made the list, you’re in luck. The track listing is available, but also reveals music that’s coming in future episodes of this season. If you don’t want to be spoiled regarding what songs to expect then don’t read on!

UPDATE (11/13): Today, GleeTheMusic.com, the official website of Glee music, announced that all of our information from Walmart.com was correct. They also noted a few extra songs that would appear on the deluxe edition of the album. Those songs are noted below with an asterisk (*).

The track listing for Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1:

1. It’s Time
2. Americano/Dance Again*
3. New York State Of Mind
4. Give Your Heart A Break
5. Mine
6. The Scientist
7. Everybody Talks
8. Dark Side
9. Holding Out For A Hero
10. Heroes
11. Some Nights
12. Homeward Bound/Home
13. Let’s Have a Kiki*
14. Live While We’re Young
15. Gangnam Style
16. Something Stupid*

It looks like Glee has chosen the best of the best from this season and put it all together on one nice little album for us!

Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1 will be available through Walmart.com for a very impressive $11.88! Though it will miss the typical Black Friday sales day in the United States, we expect that this will be a big sell for the folks over at Glee!

Will you be picking up a copy of the Glee: The Music, Season 4 – Volume 1 when it becomes available later in the month?

  • Luke


  • http://www.facebook.com/amber.carney3 Amber Carney

    Pumped they’re doing Some Nights! Hopefully it’s a Warblers song, it’s perfect!

  • Caroline taylor

    I can’t wait for this although I think it should be around 20 songs! Theres a few great ones missed out.

  • Bruce

    I hope “Heroes” is the David Bowie song. It would join the great Glee anthems, from “Don’t Stop Believin’ ” and “Somebody to Love” to “Sing” and “We Are Young.”

  • http://twitter.com/crush_onyou crush on you

    So, no broken Teenage Dream version from Blaine/Darren Criss? Hmm. :(

  • Enelya

    Gangnam Style makes me want to throw up, but Some Nights makes up for it.

  • mirna

    Can someone explain why Gangnam Style is getting on there over something like Teenage Dream or another song that is coming up that I won’t spoil

    • Grace

      They probably didn’t include Teenage Dream because of the original version being released on a Glee album (I believe). The real question is how the could not include Don’t Speak (my personal favorite from this season) and have literally nothing from episodes 2-3.

      • mirna

        Oh wow I didn’t even notice there was nothing from 2 or 3. But 2 makes sense cause the Britney music was an EP sorta thing on iTunes, and episode 3 did only have 4 songs. That said, you would think they would put a Blaine or Rachel song on there from that episode. And yeah, Don’t Speak was AMAZING this makes no sense. All the music from 4×04 was amazing, there should be more than those two.

    • cpw

      when does it come out

  • ZITA

    OMG I LOVE GLEE IT’S MY LIFE <33333333333333

  • cpw

    when does it come out the date does anyone know?

Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.