• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

Christina Aguilera will be partnering up with two of her fellow The Voice coaches on her upcoming 13-track album, Lotus.

Aguilera revealed the track list for her fifth English-language album, out Nov. 13, on her official website Friday, including the four additional songs in the deluxe edition.

The Voice coaches Cee Lo Green and Blake Shelton will be featured on “Make The World Move” and “Just A Fool,” respectively. As you’ll recall, Aguilera collaborated with Adam Levine on Maroon 5′s 2011 hit “Moves Like Jagger.” Check out the full track list below.

1. Lotus Intro
2. Army Of Me
3. Red Hot Kinda Love
4. Make The World Move feat. CeeLo Green
5. Your Body
6. Let There Be Love
7. Sing For Me
8. Blank Page
9. Cease Fire
10. Around The World
11. Circles
12. Best Of Me
13. Just A Fool with Blake Shelton

Deluxe Edition
14. Light Up The Sky
15. Empty Words
16. Shut Up
17. Your Body Martin Garrix Remix

Lotus, named after “an unbreakable flower that survives under the hardest conditions and still thrives,” follows 2010′s Bionic, which produced singles in “Not Myself Tonight” and “You Lost Me.” The album will be available for pre-order on iTunes Oct. 30.

Aguilera is also teaming up with Pitbull in “Feel This Moment,” which samples A-ha’s “Take On Me” and will be featured in the rapper’s upcoming album out Nov. 19, Global Warming.

Are you looking forward to Lotus?

  • Terry Van Boutle

    The photoshop on that image is rediculous.

  • Luz

    I am definitely looking forward to this album

  • Travis Rice

    Not going to lie….. I clicked this link because I thought it was
    Daenerys with some new Game of Thrones info =P

Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.