So far we’ve brought you live blogs for Community and Legend of Korra panels at San Diego Comic-Con. Next up is the Firefly 10th anniversary panel!

The panel begins at 12:30 PM PT/3:30 PM ET and features Nathan Fillion, creator Joss Whedon, Alan Tudyk, Summer Glau, Adam Baldwin, Sean Maher, showrunner Tim Minear, and writer Jose Molina.

And that’s not all… We will also be live blogging the press conference which begins at 2:00 PM PT/5:00 PM ET on this same page!

NOTE: Please do NOT refresh this page. New updates will appear in the live blog (below) once we publish them.

[liveblog]

m4s0n501