• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

Marvel has just released a trailer for the ultimate 10-disc Marvel Cinematic Universe – Phase One: Avengers Assembled Blu-ray collection box set.

This set includes a 10-disc, six-movie collection that brings together Marvel’s The Avengers and the five films leading up to this year’s blockbuster. This includes Iron Man, Iron Man 2, The Incredible Hulk, Captain America: The First Avenger, and Thor. The set will also include a bonus disc, “The Phase One Archives.”

You can pre-order it already on Amazon: Marvel Cinematic Universe Box Set

  • Guest


  • http://twitter.com/TokoMasho Matthew Potter

    This looks pretty cool. I think it’s going to be difficult to go back to their single movies again after the Avengers. It was such a high that I’m not sure how the transition back to the regular format will go over initially. Of course they’ll still be good; I just anticipate myself yearning for one of the other Avengers to come jumping in to help out in some uber-climactic ending sequence and for more Bruce Banner-Tony Stark bromance.

  • Josh

    A set filled with mediocre films. Seems cool.

Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.