• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

Justin Bieber revealed the track list to his upcoming album Believe in a tweet Sunday before the Billboard Music Awards.

Kanye West, Taylor Swift and Usher had also reportedly collaborated with the Biebs on his newest album, but only Nicki Minaj, Drake, Ludacris and Big Sean made the cut. It’s unclear if all the collaborations were duets, however. Some artists may have been writing partners.

Check out the full track list below:

  1. “All Around the World” (featuring Ludacris)
  2. “Boyfriend”
  3. “As Long As You Love Me” (featuring Big Sean)
  4. “Take You”
  5. “Right Here” (featuring Drake)
  6. “Catching Feelings”
  7. “Fall”
  8. “Die In Your Arms”
  9. “Thought Of You”
  10. “Beauty and a Beat” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  11. “One Love”
  12. “Be Alright”
  13. “Believe”
  14. “Out of Town Girl”
  15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
  16. “Maria”

Believe is due June 19.

  • Mitchel Clow

    Really interested in hearing the Nicki song.

  • http://twitter.com/HUGzO7 hello.

    hahahah take you…Right here

Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.