• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

The long-awaited Smash soundtrack hits stores today, featuring the cast of the NBC musical and Nick Jonas. Check out the full track list below.

  1. “Touch Me” featuring Katharine McPhee
  2.  “Stand” featuring Katharine McPhee and Leslie Odom
  3. “Who You Are” featuring Megan Hilty
  4. “Crazy Dreams” featuring Megan Hilty
  5. “Beautiful” featuring Katharine McPhee
  6. “Haven’t Met You Yet” featuring Nick Jonas
  7. “Shake It Out” featuring Katharine McPhee
  8. “Brighter than the Sun” featuring Katharine McPhee
  9. “Let Me Be Your Star” featuring Katharine McPhee and Megan Hilty
  10. “20th Century Fox Mambo” featuring Katharine McPhee
  11. “Mr & Mrs Smith” featuring Megan Hilty and Will Chase
  12. “Let’s Be Bad” featuring Megan Hilty
  13. “History Is Made At Night” featuring Megan Hilty & Will Chase

The Target deluxe edition, however, features five exclusive songs – “September Song,” ”Our Day Will Come,” ”Everything’s Coming Up Roses,” “Breakaway,” and “Run.”

Songs from the latest episodes – including “Second-Hand White Baby Grand” and “A Thousand and One Nights” – are not on the soundtrack, which makes us wonder if there will be another season 1 soundtrack.

Will you be purchasing The Music of Smash?

  • http://about.me/dshana Shana Debusschere

    September Song still has to air, so it does have a song from the latest episodes.. I wish they would release ALL songs in an album. Or an album with all the Bombshell songs, and an album with all the covers.. 

Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.