• Like Us On Facebook
    • Like us on Facebook

  • +1 Us on Google
  • Follow Us On Facebook
  • Follow Us On Facebook
    • Follow us on tumblr.

  • Search

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced the presenters who will induct this year’s class of rock honorees.

Chris Rock will induct the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chuck D will induct the Beastie Boys, John Mellencamp will induct Donovan, and Bette Midler will induct Laura Nyro.

The other presenters are: Stevie Van Zandt, Carole King, Robbie Robertson, Smokey Robinson, and Billy Gibbons and Dusty Hill from ZZ Top.

No word yet on who will induct Guns N’ Roses.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ceremony will take place April 14 in Cleveland, Ohio and airs May 5 on HBO.

Hypable encourages the community to use our Comments feature to hold thoughtful, polite, and critical discussions. We do NOT tolerate inappropriate, rude, or downright mean discussion towards the news story's subject matter or towards other Hypable users. We reserve the right to delete or ban comments and users who violate these guidelines.